Marina Gisela & Amber Band

Americana / Country / Rock

When you hear Marina Gisela sing, you’d be forgiven for thinking “Tennessee” rather than “southern Sweden” – which many country fans discovered already when the dazzling singer first made a name with her former group Cheatin’ Hearts. Having taken a break from music for several years, she now returns to the stage making brilliant classic country music.

Backing up Marina is her tight Amber Band – consisting of top country picker Johan Ek (guitar), Jonas Bylund (bass), Anders Levén (drums), and Sophia Björk (backing vocals and guitar). The Amber Band consists former members of Jake & The Spitfires, The Trampolines, The Daffodils, Lone Sharks & Cheatin´Hearts.



Digital Release New Single

Wrong Direction


June 4th

Listen on Spotify

Previous Releases

Pass Him Over

A Quote They’ve Heard Before

Comfort Zone